Company Directory

Every member of our Elite One team has a strong foundation in the mortgage industry and is committed to procuring a successful loan transaction on your behalf. We work with a wide array of clients including real estate agents, homebuilders, homebuyers and property investors, providing a comprehensive range of mortgage tools and solutions. Thank you for taking the time to get to know us, and we hope to be of assistance to you soon!


Elite One Mortgage

  • Phone (714) 820-4030
    Fax      (714) 409-3388
  • 10542 Calle Lee Street, Suite 102
    Los Alamitos, CA 90720

  • Tina On
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1168433
  • NMLS 271466
  • Office Direct (714) 845-0364
  • Fax (714) 845-0364
  • Cell Phone (310) 849-8674
  • Marilyn Barker
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1156140
  • NMLS 298971
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4030 Ext 4056
  • Fax (562) 361-5930
  • Cell Phone (310) 344-1053
  • Tiffany Lee
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 01275190
  • NMLS 333386
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4067
  • Cell Phone (562) 673-9905
  • Mario Blanton
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1473286
  • NMLS 282404
  • Fax (909) 354-3142
  • Cell Phone (951) 377-7189
  • Email Mario.Blanton@majarollc.com
  • Cheryl Bratz
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1224377
  • NMLS 258147
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4067 Ext 4062
  • Cell Phone (949) 230-3746
  • Email Cheryl@eliteonemortgage.com
  • Camilla Burks
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1233617
  • NMLS 1533940
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4067 Ext: 4048
  • Cell Phone (310) 339-2324
  • Email Camilla.Burks@gmail.com
  • Larry Hughes
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1487068
  • NMLS 324686
  • Cell Phone (323) 295-8227
  • Fax(323) 228-2736
  • Email Larry@larryhughes.net
  • David Tripp
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1150500
  • NMLS 362229
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4035 Ext 4035
  • Fax (714) 933-4350
  • Cell Phone (562) 824-7399
  • Email DavidlTripp2@yahoo.com
  • Christine Redmerski
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1814435
  • NMLS 1017869
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4035
  • Cell Phone (562) 760-3447
  • Email Christine@eliteonemortgage.com
  • Joshua Gilliam
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1302660
  • NMLS 1825781
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4035
  • Cell Phone (714) 742-2636
  • Email Joshsoldit@topproducer.com
  • Matthew Silva
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1380645
  • NMLS 262874
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4035
  • Cell Phone (714) 742-2636
  • Email Matt@eliteonemortgage.com
  • Michael Amos
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1742368
  • NMLS 1780283
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4035
  • Cell Phone (626) 538-2001
  • Email Mike@eliteonemortgage.com
  • Michelle Trevino
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 2084632
  • NMLS 455313
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4035
  • Cell Phone(323) 547-5705
  • Email Michelle@eliteonemortgage.com
  • Patrick Drouineaud
  • Senior Mortgage Consultant
  • DRE 1169133
  • NMLS 1124655
  • Office Direct (714) 820-4035
  • Cell Phone (562) 331-1928
  • Email Pmd90720@yahoo.com